Holiday Hours

Posted by Kemper Art Museum December 17, 2015

 

HOLIDAY HOURS

 

Tuesday, December 22 - Closed

Wednesday, December 23 - Open 11a-5p

Thursday, December 24 - Open 11a-3p

Friday, December 25 - Closed

Saturday, December 26–Monday, December 28 - Open 11a-5p

Tuesday, December 29 - Closed

Wednesday, December 30 - Open 11a-5p

Thursday, December 31 - Open 11a-3p

Friday, January 1 - Closed

Saturday, January 2 - Open 11a-5p